GET IN TOUCH

Corporate

Phone: 1-204-420-0420
General Inquiries: info@prairietrichomes.com

Retail

BRANDON LOCATION

1150 19th St, Brandon, MB R7B 2M4
Direct Phone: 1-204-580-0420
Email: brandon.retail@prairietrichomes.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday 9:30am-10pm
Sunday 10am-6pm

Visit Online Store

GIMLI LOCATION

66-A First Ave, Gimli, MB R0C 1B1
Direct Phone: 1-204-644-0420
Email: gimli.retail@prairietrichomes.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday 10am-10pm
Sunday 12pm-8pm

Visit Online Store

KILLARNEY LOCATION

543 Broadway Ave, Killarney, MB R0K 1G0
Direct Phone: 1-204-600-0420
Email: killarney.retail@prairietrichomes.com
Store Hours:
Monday 10am-6pm
Tuesday-Thursday 10am-8pm
Friday-Saturday 10am-10pm
Sunday Closed

Now delivering to Brandon and Shilo!

Visit Online Store

NEEPAWA LOCATION

361 Mountain Ave, Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0
Direct Phone: 1-204-916-0420
Email: neepawa.retail@prairietrichomes.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday 10am-10pm
Sunday 11am-9pm

Visit Online Store

ONANOLE LOCATION

110 Wapiti Drive, Onanole, MB R0M 1N0
Direct Phone: 1-204-575-0420
Email: onanole.retail@prairietrichomes.com
Store Hours:
Monday 8am-5pm
Tuesday-Thursday 8am-6pm
Friday 8am-8pm
Saturday 10am-7pm
Sunday 11am-7pm

Visit Online Store

Cultivation

Phone: 1-204-420-0420
Email: cultivation@prairietrichomes.com

Store Locations

The outer green circles surrounding our retail locations indicate the areas that qualify for FREE Doorstep Delivery!

Note: We can only deliver within Manitoba as per LGCA regulations.